Member's list

Members of Scientific Committee on Occupational Medicine

Click here to see participants on Map

Tim Driscoll  (AUSTRALIA)
Chair of ICOH SCOM

Email: tim.driscoll@sydney.edu.au

 

   

James Alexander Ross (AUSTRALIA)
Secretary of ICOH SCOM

E-mail: jross@aspenmedical.com.au

   

Genevieve Abadia (FRANCE)

Email: genevieve.abadia@inrs.fr

 

   

Miguel Acevedo Alvarez (Chili)

drmacevedo@gmail.com

 

   
Raymond Agius (UNITED KINGDOM)

Email: raymond.agius@manchester.ac.uk  

 

   

Prof. A. O. Awoyemi (Nigeria)

Email: demlol@yahoo.com

   
Konstantin Berestnev (USA)

Email: kberestnev@aohconline.com

 

   
Giuseppe Campo (ITALY)

Email: g.campo@inail.it

 

   

Arch I. Carson, MD, PhD (USA)

Email: arch.carson@uth.tmc.edu

   
Pierluigi Cocco (ITALY)

Email: coccop@pacs.unica.it

 

   
Claudio Colosio (ITALY)

Email: claudio.colosio@unimi.it

 

   
Charles Austin Cropper (USA)

Email: cropper@acm.org

 

   
Stefania Curti (ITALY)

Email: stefania.curti@unibo.it

 

   
Antoon de Schryver (BELGIUM)

Email: antoon.deschryver@ua.ac.be

 

   

Juan Luis Delgado (Peru)

Email: juanluis.delgado@hotmail.com

   

Dr Ababacar Sidibé Diallo (SENEGAL)

Email: ababacar.diallo@uadb.edu.sn

   

Dr. José Jesus FRANCIA ROMERO (Peru)

Email: jjfrancia@gmail.com

   
Monique Frings-Dresen (NETHERLANDS)

Email: m.frings@amc.uva.nl

 

   

Roman Ghafori (Australia)

Email: roman.ghafori@live.com.au

 

   

Dr. Blessing GARAMUMHANGO (Zimbabwe)

Email: garamumhangob@mimosa.co.zw

   
Susan Go (PHILLIPINES)

Email: santg03@yahoo.com

 

   
Lode Godderis (BELGIUM)

Email: lode.godderis@med.kuleuven.be

 

   

Dr Harishankar MG (India)

E-mail: harishankarmg@gmail.com

 

   
John Harrison (UNITED KINGDOM)

Email: john.harrison@imperial.nhs.uk

 

   
Christer Hogstedt (SWEDEN)

Email: Christer.Hogstedt@fhi.se

 

   

Dr. Ekene Igboerika (Nigeria) 

E-mail: ekillinkice@yahoo.com

   
Natasa Janev Holcer (CROATIA)

Email: natasa.janev@gmail.com

 

   
Kirsi Karvala (FINLAND)

Email: kirsi.karvala@ttl.fi

 

   
Hemant Kshirsagar (INDIA)

Email: hemantkshirsagar@yahoo.co.in

 

   
Xingya Kuang (CHINA)

Email: xykuang@yahoo.com

 

   
Anne Lamminpaa (FINLAND)

Email: anne.lamminpaa@helsinki.fi

 

   

MANUEL F. LANDA ROMERO (Peru)

Email: manuel.landa.romero@gmail.com

   
Hye-Eun Lee (STH KOREA)

Email:

 

   
Annet Lenderink (NETHERLANDS)
Secretary of ICOH SCOM

Physician - researcher at Netherlands Center for Occupational Diseases, Coronel Institute on Work and Health, AMC, University of Amsterdam.

Email: a.f.lenderink@amc.uva.nl

   

Dr. Nereshni Lutchman (South Africa)

Email: lutchmann@ampath.co.za

   
Juan Carlos Maldonado (ARGENTINA)

Email: juan.maldonado7@speedy.com.ar

 

   
Stefan Mandic-Rajcevic (SERBIA)

Email: stefan.mandic.rajcevic@unimi.it

 

  http://canadianviagras.com/pill/kamagra-canada/  

Chris Martin (USA)

E-mail: cmartin@hsc.wvu.edu

   
Stefano Mattioli (ITALY)

Email: s.mattioli@unibo.it

 

   
Sergio Raul Mendoza Chavez (MEXICO)

Email: rcheco@hotmail.com

 

   

Edgar Moreno (Peru)

edgmorar@hotmail.com

   

Dr Dingani Moyo (Zimbabwe)

Email: moyod@iwayafrica.co.zw

 

   
Jadranka Mustajbegovic (CROATIA)

Email: jmustajb@snz.hr

 

   

Rouja Nikolova (Bulgaria)

nikolovarouja@yahoo.com

   

Enrico Oddone (Italy)

E-mail: enrico.oddone@unipv.it

   
Teake Pal (NETHERLANDS)

Email: t.m.pal@amc.uva.nl

 

   

Miriam Esther Panduro Vasquez (Peru)

Email: miriampanvas@hotmail.com

   

Guisela Ramirez (Peru)

Email: amaliarp2000@hotmail.com

   
Jorma Rantanen (FINLAND)

Email: jorma.h.rantanen@gmail.com

 

   
David Rempel (USA)

Email: david.rempel@ucsf.edu

 

   

Dr Rajat Kumar Saha (india)

Email: drrajatsaha@yahoo.co.in

   

Yogindra Samant (Norway)

E-mail: Yogindra.samant@arbeidstilsynet.no

   
Riitta Sauni (FINLAND)

Email: riitta.sauni@ttl.fi

 

   
Deepak Sharan (INDIA)

Email: drdeepaksharan@yahoo.com

 

   
Angelica Siew (FINLAND)

Email: angelica.ss.siew@gmail.com

 

   
João Silvestre da Silva-jr (BRAZIL)

Email: joaossj@gmail.com

 

   

Malcolm Sim (Australia)

E-mail: Malcolm.Sim@med.monash.edu.au

   

Dr.Rakhmat Soebekti, MD, MSc (Qatar/Indonesia)

Email: soebekti@qp.com.qa

   
Dick Spreeuwers (NETHERLANDS)

Email: d.spreeuwers@sanecon.eu

 

   
Elisaveta Stikova (FYR of MACEDONIA)

Email: estikova@ukim.edu.mk

 

   
Leo Stockfeldt (SWEDEN)

Email: leo.stockfeldt@amm.gu.se

 

   

Milena Tabanska (Bulgaria)

milena_tabanska@abv.bg  

   
Helena Taskinen (FINLAND)

Email: helena.k.taskinen@helsinki.fi

 

   
Belmar Toledo (MEXICO)

Email: belmar.toledo@imss.gob.mx

 

   
Rosbel Toledo (MEXICO)

Email: rosbel.toledo@gmail.com

 

   

Dr.Noer Triyanto Rusli (Indonesia)

E-mail: noer_tr@yahoo.com

   

Dr. Ashish Trivedi (INDIA)

Email: trivediaa@gmail.com

 

   
Gert van der Laan (NETHERLANDS)

Email: g.vanderlaan@amc.uva.nl

 

   
Henk van der Molen (NETHERLANDS)

Email: h.f.vandermolen@amc.uva.nl

 

   
Frank van Dijk (NETHERLANDS)

Email: f.j.vandijk@amc.uva.nl

 

   
Jos Verbeek (NETHERLANDS/FINLAND)

Email: j.h.verbeek@amc.uva.nl

 

   
Axel Wannag (NORWAY)

Email: a.wannag@getmail.no

 

   
Dr. Issaka Yakubu Akparibo (Ghana)

Email: yakayi@gmail.com

 

   

Dr. Sergey Zakharov, Ph.D (Czech Republic)

Email: Sergey.Zakharov@vfn.cz